Thanks

Default Reflexology & Ovulation

Anyone tried reflexology to stimulate ovulation? I'm seriously considering it after I get the green light to TTC in June.

Just curious if anyone has seen any benefit.

Thanks!
    Cindy
    TTC #2 - starting Clomid in June!
    Hidden Content
    PCOS - dx 2002
    MTHFR C667T Mutation - dx 2009

2000 mg. Metformin
    4 mg. Folic Acid
    81 mg. aspirin
    Prenatal

Grace Kelly: 03/14/2004
    Conceived with 2000 mg Metformin & 50 mg. Clomid
    3 lb 7 oz. - born @ 33 weeks due to Preeclampsia & HELLP Syndrome

MC: 04/17/2009
    4.5 weeks

Thanks

I am a massage therapist. It will help you relax and help bring your body in balance. You can look up a reflexology points online and stimulate them yourself. I do it for myself and I don't really think it has helped me O any sooner. I hope you have a better result! Good luck!

I have also been considering ordering some essential oils to help stimulate the pituitary by putting the oil on the different points on the feet.

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by freyabecca View Post
    I am a massage therapist. It will help you relax and help bring your body in balance. You can look up a reflexology points online and stimulate them yourself. I do it for myself and I don't really think it has helped me O any sooner. I hope you have a better result! Good luck!

I have also been considering ordering some essential oils to help stimulate the pituitary by putting the oil on the different points on the feet.