Thanks

Unhappy Hairy and lonely

Hi, I'm new here. My biggest problem is easily excess hair. I hate it but after many years fighting it have almost given up. So my question is, after trawling the net, are there any dating sites for men that don't mind or actually like hairy women? I am fed up of being lonely. I could never ever show 'myself' off to anyone who din't already know through fear of rejection. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks

hi hun,i'm a newbie too- dont know about any dating sites but i can sypathise with you about the excess hair as i have it too. Its took over 13 yrs for my doctor to finally sort it out in 09 and in that time my symptoms got worse. I was lucky to find my fella when i was 16 (i'm know 27) when i only had the no period part and was slightly chubby but he has stuck by me through all this and and more and says he doesnt care about the hairy bits or my large weight gain (although i do) i know i'm lucky but i just wanted to say that there is someone out there for you you just have to keep you chin up and he will come along probleywhen you least expect it.
    just keep positive
    If you ever wanna talk you could email me @ angie-rat@hotmail.co.uk
    Last edited by flutterfly; 01-15-2010 at 08:31 PM.

"If life hands you a lemon make lemonade"
    (Or lob the rotton ones at unhelpful doctors)

Hidden Content Me, My Man Hidden Content and the buggy cat Hidden Content
    makes 3 on a Bed Made for 2
    Hidden Content

Thanks